Return to Rastafarian Dreadlock Hair
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love July 29, 2014
Reviewer: canela34 from bronx, NY United States  
this services is fast and great in 2 day ,have my hair,a can wait to try this hair tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  37 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mom Loved it May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jillian C. Lawrence  
My mom had kinky twist put into her hair a month ago. She used this hair and really liked it. The hair still looks really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  27 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
 
love love love it, May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Deikel D  
this is price but it worth every dollar, great material, soft to your fingers and easy to work with and the color is nice perfect for a golden locks look with a creamish color on the tip, lovely, different and sexy, can wait to bread my new dreadlocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
1B/Pink May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Brittiamy Dubose from Shreveport, LA  
I bought the 1B/Pink and its a few shades darker than pictured. Its very pink so consider that when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural Appearance May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Gueye  
Texture and grade matched beautifully. The thickness and color of this product is great! So far, I have received a great deal of compliments 😄

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Emily  
so the color is a little darker than pictured. it is a true 27 with 613 tips. i used this for dreadlock wrapping and am VERY pleased with the look. You get a nice amount of product in a package!!!! I will definitely be buying Black and gold hair again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft, pliable and holds twists May 1, 2014
Reviewer: QAdmidala29 from Boston, MA  
I was hesistant with the price but it is worth it. You get two sets of hair in one pack. The hair is soft and easy to twist. I like it better than other brands I've tried. I will definitely buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?